Current Retail Outlets

The following chart outlines where you can find our products with store locators for
each retailer.

Retail Chains HCI Brand Carried Products Store Locations
A&P Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.apfreshonline.com
Discount Drug Mart Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.discount-drugmart.com
Hy-Vee Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.hy-vee.com
Kmart Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.kmart.com
Price Chopper Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.pricechopper.com
Publix Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.publix.com
Safeway Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.safeway.com
Shaw's Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.shaws.com
True Value Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.truevalue.com
Walmart - US Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.walmart.com
Walmart - Canada Febreze Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaners www.walmart.ca
A&P Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.apfreshonline.com
Ace Hardware Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.acehardware.com
Amazon Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.amazon.com
Army/Air Force Exchance Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.shopmyexchange.com
Discount Drug Mart Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.discount-drugmart.com
Giant Eagle Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.gianteagle.com
Honeywellstore.com Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.honeywellstore.com
Menards Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.menards.com
Navy Exchange Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.mynavyexchange.com
Rite Aid Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.riteaid.com
Safeway Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.safeway.com
Rite Aid Home Care Bags, Filters, Belts www.riteaid.com
True Value Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.truevalue.com
Wakefern Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.wakefern.com
Walmart - US Honeywell Bags, Filters, Belts www.walmart.com
A&P Micro Clean Bags, Filters, Belts www.apfreshonline.com
Home Depot Micro Clean Bags, Filters, Belts www.homedepot.com
Safeway Micro Clean Bags, Filters, Belts www.safeway.com
See "Find Your Vaccuum Accessories" MicroLined (DVC) Bags, Filters, Belts www.homecareind.com
See "Find Your Vaccuum Accessories" or the Janitorial/Sanitation Product Catalog Download MicroLined Commercial Bags, Filters, Belts www.homecareind.com
Kmart UltraCare Bags, Filters, Belts www.kmart.com
Sears UltraCare Bags, Filters, Belts www.sears.com
*Disclaimer: Not all products within each product line are offered in each store. Please check with the
store on their product offerings.